Civil Service Commission

The Civil Service Commission is concerned with civil service issues. This commission consists of 3 members and they serve a 6-year term of service which ends April 1.

You may view any of the upcoming agendas on the city calendar.


  • Deb Johnson
  • Randy Cooksey
  • Pat Doyle